Hit enter to search

Download the Official Programme
The Conference Programme Committee
  • Pierre De Ginestel, Corporate Quality Director, AUCHAN, France (Co-Chair)
  • Frédéric René, Chief Food Safety Officer, DANONE, France (Co-Chair)
  • Els Bedert, Head, Product Safety (Food & Non-Food), EUROCOMMERCE, Belgium  
  • Christine Carey, Global Brand, Marketing and Communications, ECOLAB, USA
  • Valerie Dhont, Senior QSE Manager Western Europe, THE COCA-COLA COMPANY, Belgium
  • Daniela Fetecauova, Global Director Quality Assurance, METRO AG, Germany
  • Dan Fone, Senior Director, International Food Safety, WALMART, USA
  • Alex Holt, General Manager, Quality, Health and Sustainability, WOOLWORTHS GROUP, Australia
  • Anthony Huggett, Head of Quality Management , NESTLE, Switzerland
  • Masanori Kotani, Head of Food Safety & Quality, AMAZON, Japan
  • Alec Kyriakides, Head of Central Technical Operations, SAINSBURY’S SUPERMARKETS Ltd., UK
  • Deepa Gowri Thiagarajan, Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, Assistant Professor, MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY, USA
  • Petra Wissenburg, SVP Manufacturing & Brands, GREENFENCE, USA