Hit enter to search
Get in Touch
    The information requested in this form is necessary for the processing of your request.
  • You have the right to access, modify or correct your personal data at any time. You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data, and to ask for their deletion and/or to obtain copies of information we hold about you in electronic form. You can exercise these rights at any time by sending an e-mail to mydata@theconsumergoodsforum.com.

    For more information on how and why we process your data, please refer to our Privacy Statement

 

 
Staff Contacts
DepartmentContact
Members Services membership@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Sponsorshipma.amenabar@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Communicationsmarcom@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Environmental Sustainabilityenvironmental@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Social Sustainabilityssc@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Sustainable Supply Chain Initiativessci@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Product Safetyfoodsafety@theconsumergoodsforum.com
Health & Wellness
 hw@theconsumergoodsforum.com
End-to-End Value Chain & Standardse2e@theconsumergoodsforum.com
 Events

The Global Summit

summit@theconsumergoodsforum.com

The GFSI Conference

foodsafety@theconsumergoodsforum.com

The Sustainable Retail Summit

srs@theconsumergoodsforum.com

The FLP Conference

flp@theconsumergoodsforum.com

 HR/Jobs applications@theconsumergoodsforum.com