Board and Committee Leadership

The work of the E2E Value Chain work is co-sponsored at the Board level by Steffen Greubel, CEO, METRO AG, and Jon Moeller, President and Chief Executive Officer at P&G. As Board sponsors they will actively drive and support the work of our E2E Steering Committee and present the Committee’s work to their peers during bi-annual Board meetings.

The role of the E2E Steering Committee, led by Barron Witherspoon of P&G, is to identify priority issues for the E2E Value Chain initiative and recommend corresponding actions to our Board. It steers existing and new projects, keeps our Board informed on major supply chain and technology developments impacting the consumer goods industry, and encourages broader implementation across the industry, while individual members also act as champions of the our E2E Value Chain projects within their own companies.

Jon Moeller, P&G and Steffen Greubel, METRO AG

Kristian Gatewood, P&G and Tom Rose, SPAR International

  • Aeon, Tomoyuki Nishikaze
  • Ahold Delhaize, Chris Lewis
  • Ahold Delhaize, Jeff Cree
  • Ajinomoto, Jin Horio
  • Barilla, Josè Ovidio Oliva
  • Coca-Cola, Anton Van Zyl
  • Colgate-Palmolive, Josue Munoz
  • Colgate-Palmolive, Lou Farina (Support)
  • Danone, Hans-Peter Gai
  • GSK, Thierry Harlingue
  • Heineken, Martin Porter
  • Heineken, Marlies Reijns
  • Henkel, Sascha Wirtz
  • J&J, Mark Edgerton
  • IGA, Ashley Page
  • Jerónimo Martins, Eduardo Brito
  • Kellogg Company, Debbie Magers
  • L’Oréal, Dominique Alvarez
  • Land O Lakes, Heather Anfang
  • METRO AG., Andrea Schlossarek
  • Migros Ticaret, Ethem Kamanli
  • Nestlé, Jean-Marc Klopfenstein
  • P&G, Barron Witherspoon
  • PepsiCo, John Phillips
  • Savencia, Davy Guyau
  • Smucker, Chris Resweber
  • Unilever, Wendy Herrick
  • Walmart, Steven Breen
  • Walmart, JP De Villiers