Become a member
Hit enter to search

Board and Committee Leadership

The work of the E2E Value Chain work is co-sponsored at the Board level by Olaf Koch, Chairman of the Management Board of METRO AG, and David Taylor, President and Chief Executive Officer at P&G. As Board sponsors they will actively drive and support the work of our E2E Steering Committee and present the Committee’s work to their peers during bi-annual Board meetings.


The role of the E2E Steering Committee, led by Barron Witherspoon of P&G, is to identify priority issues for the E2E Value Chain initiative and recommend corresponding actions to our Board. It steers existing and new projects, keeps our Board informed on major supply chain and technology developments impacting the consumer goods industry, and encourages broader implementation across the industry, while individual members also act as champions of the our E2E Value Chain projects within their own companies.

Steering Committee Members

Co-chair: Barron Witherspoon, Procter & Gamble

Jerry T. Black, Aeon
Andrea Tonin, Amcor
Michael Pooley, Brambles
Dave Stangis, Campbell
Jean-Noel Bironneau, Carrefour
Kim Alexander, The Coca-Cola Company
David Foster, Colgate Palmolive
Josué Munoz, Colgate Palmolive
August Harder, Coop
Vincent Maurice, Danone
Xavier Ury, Ahold-Delhaize
Jim Flannery, GMA
Miguel A. Lopera, GS1
Dirk Holbach, Henkel
Petra Albuschus, ICA
Carl Dempsey, J&J
Enrico Toja, J&J
Chris Resweber, JM Smucker
Ueyama Shigeru, Kao
Nick Kaufman, Kroger
François Régis Le Tourneau, L’Oréal
Guido Tappeser, L’Oréal
Hervé Le Huede, L’Oréal
Andrew Clarke, Mars/Effem
Alain Chartrand, McCormick
Thomas Storck, Metro C&C
Kerim Tatlıcı, Migros Group
Dave Reichard, Mondelēz International
Otto Seijas, Mondelēz International
Rob Bullen, Mondelēz International
Thomas Pütter, Nagel-Group
Saliha Barlatey, Nestlé
John Jove, PepsiCo
John Phillips, PepsiCo
Leontien Hasselman-Plugge, SIM SupplyChain
Paulo Alexandre Neves, Sonae
Tom Rose, SPAR International
Bernd Koertner, Symrise
Claus-Oliver Schmidt, Symrise
Gerald Kuehr, Unilever
Fred Bedore, Walmart
Laura Phillips, Walmart
Marty Gardner, Wegmans

Meet the End To End Value Chain Team


Ruediger Hagedorn

Director, E2E Value Chain
The Consumer Goods Forum

Thomas Lefèvre

Coordinator, E2E Value Chain
The Consumer Goods Forum

Veronica Cooper Gumiel

Communications Officer
The Consumer Goods Forum

Get in Touch